2012.13 CD Tracks

Link opens in a new window, or right click (ctrl click for Mac) on the link to download to your desktop.

Wind Ensemble

  • John Williams: March From 1941
  • Thomas Duffy: Crystals
  • Frank Ticheli: Loch Lomond
  • Jay Bocook: March From 1941

    Marching Band

  • 2012 Opener: Whatsoever Things Mark Camphouse
  • 2012 Production: Battle of the Heroes John Williams
  • 2012 Ballad: Sleep Eric Whitacre
  • 2012 Closer: The Dragon and the Knight Stephen Melillo

    Jazz Ensemble
  • Adele: I'll Be Waiting; Rachel Watts, vocals
  • Howard Rowe: Jive At Five

    Concert Band
  • Karl KingValley Forge March